Wes Madden and Don Young 2012

Wes and Don Young

Wes Madden and Glen Beck 2012

Wes Madden and Glen Beck

Stacy Harvil and Mo Veasey 2012

 Stacy Harvil and Mo Veasey

Stacy and Ty Pennington 2013

Stacy Harvil and Ty Pennington

Wes and Renee Schofield Chair, Alaska Chamber 2013

Wes and Drew Dix 2014

Wes Madden and Drew Dix

Wes and Governor Parnell 2014

Wes and Governor Parnell

Shea Bredlie and Senator Begich 2014

Shea Bedlie and Senator Begich